What we do

Web Hosting

We’ve got you covered when your business needs to scale up. From 1000 visitors per month to 1,000,000.

Web App Development

Our dedicated team can take your idea and turn it into beautiful app that uses latest tech and standards.

SEO

Our SEO experts make it easier for your potential customers to find you amongst the competition.

Web Design

Our team of designers will turn your project from a rouch sketch to a fully fledged site that your users will love.

Logo Design NEW

Our team of expert designers can refresh your old logo, or create entirely new branding for your startup.

Collaboration NEW

Do you need funding or an experienced partner? Pitch to us and we may assist in funding your venture.

Website Optimization NEW

Increase your conversion rates with many small but powerful changes. Perfect for modest budgets.

Social Media Mngmt NEW

Grow your social media presence and expand your audience. Gain loyal customers that keep coming back.

Video Production NEW

Engage your customers visually with a video. Great for explaining concept ideas in a short time.

Who we are

iPresence was founded in Vancouver, BC to provide clients with a reliable partner for their online marketing and web development needs. We provide a wide variety of web services, predominantly we specialize in high traffic websites. We provide our services on hire but also actively pursue ventures of our own.

Our vast in house experience and expertise enables us to provide your business with access to valuable resources to tap into your target audiences. We oversee over millions of impressions per month through our network of sites.

Our approach is customized and long term. Due to the boutique nature of our company we only take on a select few clients at a time and mostly acquire business through word of mouth.

Our Team

Neil

Tushar
CEO
tushar@ipresence.ca

Ivan

Ivan
CTO
ivan@ipresence.ca

Ankit

Ankit
Web Developer
ankit@ipresence.ca

Barry

Barry
Creative Director
barry@ipresence.ca

Vlad

Vlad
Server Administrator
vlad@ipresence.ca

Leonardo

Leonardo
Frontend Lead
leonardo@ipresence.ca

Partners

Segpay

Payment Partner
segpay.com

Wirecard

Payment Partner
wirecard.com